Closeup Piano.jpg

Songs are listed in alphabetical Order.

Click on title to view lyric.

1.     Changed So Much

2.     I feel Something

3.     I'm So Glad

4.     It's Over

5.     Lovelight

6.     Making It

7.     Power to Vote

8.     Savage

9.     Step Away from the Screen

10.   Sweet Inspiration

11.   Take me to Heaven

12.   Throw it in the Ocean

13.   Waiting for Something to Happen

14.   You're a Loser